43

Tallin Tufunk, pencil, 2 3/8" x 3 1/8"

How could I help but draw this funky face? Tallin is a fountain of cool tweets and IT job opportunities, and apparently is friends with portrait number 36…  This is how her Twitter profile reads:

Tallin Tufunk

@TallinT
California
IT Recruitin’, Music Nerd. Work in the IT industry? Follow my tweets for IT job openings available all over the U.S.
This is portrait 43 of 100, and I am a day late.  Sorry.

Don’t forget to leave a comment if you want me to draw you… (I’m getting close, must count…)

Go here to see previous portraits, or learn more about this project.

To enter to win the 100th portrait (acrylic painting) go here

Thanks for visiting!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “43

  1. your work is so good & beautiful to view. the shading is superb!!
    TY for a lovely way to start a day.

  2. Wow, I’m speechless.

  3. hellenjc says:

    That’s a great face.. I love it !

  4. Got my book says:

    Yes, how could you not draw that lovely, quirky face! 😀 You’ve inspired me a lot with your little project (not so little though he he) and I actually drew my own portrait today. Posted it on my blog, you’re welcome to check it out 🙂

    Have a great day!

    Linnéa

  5. eof737 says:

    Very playful! 😉

Leave a Reply

