48 my most faithful supporter award goes to…

Dayle D Ann, pencil, 2 3/8" x 2 3/8"

Dayle has been commenting on my blog posts for some time now, and from the sparkle in her eyes, I would say this is one person you would do well to have in your camp.  Thank you so much Dayle, and sorry for making you wait for so long!

Visit her blog at http://dayledann.wordpress.com/ , and say hello for me!

This is portrait 48 of 100.

Go here to see my other portraits, or learn more about this project.

To enter to win the 100th portrait (acrylic painting) go here

Thanks for visiting- please leave a comment!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “48 my most faithful supporter award goes to…

  1. you’re extraordinary professional man

  2. dayledann says:

    love it, love!
    reminds me that I have to get my hair buzzed again…LOL!
    will spread this everywhere!!
    U are the first to really catch me!! TY, TY!

  3. chicquero says:

    OMG, I love Dayle.
    She looks gorgeous, congrats boss
    🙂

Leave a Reply

