Rachel Payne draws artboy68

artboy68 (that's me!)

Rae was my portrait 44– this morning I followed a link back to her site, http://collectingyourself.wordpress.com/2011/12/15/he-grabbed-my-face-and-ran-off-with-it/ (note the title) and discovered that she had created this beautiful image featuring yours truly.

I love this! I am having so much fun connecting with people, and the responses I’ve gotten are what makes it so enjoyable.  The highlight for me is going to the post office with a stack of envelopes and sending them away.  I’m getting back far more than I’m giving.

Thank you Rachel!!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Rachel Payne draws artboy68

  1. I love this portrait. It’s like Picasso is channeling through you but you came up with better a better color scheme. What theme are you using, by the way? I like it’s clean, simple atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

