57 Jane Tims

Jane Tims, pencil, 2 3/8" x 2 9/16"

Jane looks to me like one of those gentle souls that I would like to have tea with one day. Her poetry is quite magical- I just read ‘Still Street’, which is inspired by a street scene set up in miniature models, but to read it one would think you were standing in the real place. I recommend perusing her prose and pencil work at http://nichepoetryandprose.wordpress.com/ .

This is portrait 57 of 100.

Go here to see my other portraits, or learn more about this project.

To enter to win the 100th portrait (acrylic painting) even if I’ve drawn you before, go here

Thanks for visiting- please leave a comment!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “57 Jane Tims

  1. jane tims says:

    Hi Scott. Thank you so much for doing my portrait! It really looks like me!!!! You are very talented! Jane

Leave a Reply

