mail time

Eighteen of you will be receiving mail shortly- sorry for making you wait so long…

It has come to my attention that some of those I have drawn have not gotten my email regarding the original work.  If I have drawn your picture and you have not received an email from me, please let me know.  You are entitled to the original work if you want it.

To date, I have mailed these little drawing to:

New Albany, Indiana, USA
Portland, Oregon, USA
Harrisville, New Hampshire, USA
Midland, Texas, USA (x2)
Staffordshire, England
Huntington, New York, USA
Hope, Indiana, USA
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, USA
Parma, Italy
Athy, Ireland
Denver, Colorado, USA
Asbury Park, New Jersey, USA
Santa Caterina, Brazil
Hessle, UK
Makati City, Philippines
Mexico City, Mexico
Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Dubai, U.A.E.
Rusagonis, New Brunswick, Canada
Summit, New Jersey, USA
Menlopark, South Africa
Lynn, Michigan, USA
Aled, Sweden
Berkeley, California, USA
Cornwall, England
Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Charelston, South Carolina, USA
New York, New York, USA
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Wichita, Kansas, USA
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Austin, Texas, USA
Buckinghamshire, England
Oxfordshire, England
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

…and counting.  A truly international endeavor for me so far, and such a great experience! Thanks for participating & please stay with me for the finale!

artboy68


					
Tagged , , , , , ,

26 thoughts on “mail time

  1. xandreverkes says:

    This is such an original project!!! I am loving every sketch & always on the lookout for the next one!!!! Very excited about receiving the original!!! 😀

    Thanks artboy!!!! 🙂 **

  2. ElizOF says:

    Hi Artboy68,
    Thanks for this update… I don’t recall getting an email from you. I would love a copy of the original and my email address is included with this comment. I’ll wait to hear from you and then send you any details you might need.
    Thanks again for the awesome creative project you are doing! 🙂
    Elizabeth

  3. Barbara says:

    Hey Scott! Each and every portrait you have posted has been amazing!! I see you listed Charleston, SC as a place you’ve already shipped to? Hopefully mine is in the stack to be mailed out 😉 am looking forward to it! Great project! Happy New Year!

  4. Waiting with delight. Impressive how many places/people you’ve reached!

  5. EssJay says:

    Hey artboy
    I also didnt seem to receive any email, but would definitely love an original. My email is sarahjane_1988@hotmail.com
    Thanks in advance

  6. dayledann says:

    fabulous job!
    But Chi town’s not there?
    Chicago,Illinois

  7. isabellart says:

    I am so looking forward to getting my treasure 🙂

  8. I rarely feel this excited about the mail. I am watching that box with baited breath. Thank you so much, again, for this very fun adventure.

  9. jane tims says:

    Hi. I hope you know how grateful I am for your hard work on this project. That stack of envelopes says it all. Everything about this project is great! Jane

  10. Rae says:

    What fun getting your package today! Thank you! ….#44.

  11. […] a surprise in my mail box today, a parcel from ArtBoy68. What fun! He sent me #44, the original drawing he did of me as part of his 100 Portraits. I have […]

Leave a Reply

