97 Where’s Ines?

Ines Monnet, pencil, 2 3/8" x 2 3/8"

This is a case of a missing file…. I’ve had Ines in the queue for drawing for a while, but for the life of me I can’t find her info! Help me out- anybody know this girl? Once I find her info, I will post here! Sorry Ines!

This is portrait 97 of 100. I will attempt to do 2 tomorrow, which will take me to 99…

Thanks for visiting, please find Ines for me!

artboy68

edit: Ines found me!!

You can see her blog at http://imonnetphoto.wordpress.com/ or her FB page at http://www.facebook.com/ImonnetPhoto?sk=wall

Thanks for finding me Ines!

Tagged , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “97 Where’s Ines?

  1. I like a good mystery.

  2. The ever elusive woman…

  3. Ines says:

    Thank you for drawing me 😉

  4. hellenjc says:

    Whey hey there she is…Lovely portrait again Scott.. It has a serenity about it…

  5. Team Oyeniyi says:

    I really like this one. She looks just beautiful!

  6. eof737 says:

    Good thing you found her. 😉

Leave a Reply

