98 Jane Priser Arts

Jane Priser, pencil, 2 3/8" x 2 3/8"

Jane Priser is an artist from Grand Junction, Colorado who mainly works in watercolour.  You can see her bright and wonderful paintings at Jane Priser Arts.  That’s some very lively hair there…

This is portrait number 98 of 100. I will continue posting new work beyond portrait 100, but probably not at the same rate…

Go here to see other portraits done by me.

Thanks for stopping by & leave a comment if you like!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “98 Jane Priser Arts

  1. SaptarshiC says:

    Ok, I absolutely have to ask: are those horns?

  2. Ooo. I like this one. The wind and the faraway expression. A surprise.

  3. hellenjc says:

    That’s some hair !! I’m delighted to hear you will post work from time to time, Scott… I’m an Artboy groupie now you know !!

  4. Arlene says:

    Love this one! And it’s # 98. Oh, so close.

  5. You have been so dedicated to doing this – such a lot of work 🙂

  6. Team Oyeniyi says:

    Excellent work. I never could draw – I wished so much I could. I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

