66 gotmybook

Linnea, pencil, 2 3/8" x 2 3/8"

DIY  INSPIRATION  PHOTOS  DRAWINGS  CLOTHES.

This is the list of links at the top of gotmybook‘s blog page;  her posts are varied and full of colour- including some pretty rad drawings, I must say.  Bravo Linnea! And thank you for all of your kind comments on my blog!

This is portrait number 66 of 100.

Go here to see my other portraits, or learn more about this project.

To enter to win the 100th portrait (acrylic painting) even if I’ve drawn you before, go here

Thanks for visiting!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “66 gotmybook

  1. Got my book says:

    Yay! This is really awesome and I’m so happy I submitted 😛 And I think the portrait looks great, amazing 🙂 Thanks!

  2. hellenjc says:

    Nice job Scott.. and take a look at a page I really liked from Got my Book’s blog

    http://gotmybook.wordpress.com/2011/12/15/neglected-drawings/

    Love it !

  3. LadyT says:

    one of my favorites! i really enjoy your work! great job as always 🙂

  4. That’s one beautiful portrait for a beautiful girl!

  5. SaptarshiC says:

    The hair looks really nice.

  6. Emily He says:

    such a pretty girl and drawing!!

Leave a Reply

