51 bonfire is alright!

Josh Russell, pencil, 2 1/8" x 3 3/8"

I don’t normally plug products, but hey I tried it and it works.  Josh is the founder of a new extension for Twitter called Bonfire which adds an instant chat function.  Look it up @BonfireIM. You can follow Josh on Twitter @joshr. Tell him I said hello!

This is portrait 51 of 100.

Go here to see my other portraits, or learn more about this project.

To enter to win the 100th portrait (acrylic painting) go here

Thanks for visiting- please leave a comment!

artboy68

Tagged , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “51 bonfire is alright!

  1. hellenjc says:

    So more than half way through now..Scott. What on earth am I going to do when you’re finished? I look forward to getting your latest portrait in my email box each time you do one.

  2. isabellart says:

    amazing as usual !!!!!!!

  3. The eyes are wonderfully expressive– very soulful. Well done.

  4. ElizOF says:

    He has such kind eyes… 😉

  5. Got my book says:

    Really like this one, don’t know why but.. maybe how the light is falling 😛 Anywhooo… all the portraits are wonderful – and I’m impressed you’ve been able to keep it up! x)

  6. Gigi Galore says:

    This one really jumps out for me:)

Leave a Reply

